2016-2017 Calendar

Back to School Party* 
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 1:15 PM - 4:30 PM
LPCH Forever Young Zone

Fall Kick Off
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Co-Founder's Home

Pumpkin Patch Day**
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Webb Ranch, Portola Valley

Pumpkin Patch at Packard*
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 1:15 PM - 4:30 PM
LPCH Forever Young Zone

Educational Coffee Talk
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
A Member's Home                                                                                                                                                                           Learn more about the Coffee Talk here 

Giving Thanks Event
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
A Member's Home

Patient Winter Fair*
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
3rd Floor LPCH                                                                                                                                                                             

Educational Coffee Talk
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
A Member's Home                                                                                                                                                                           Learn more about the Coffee Talk here 

Valentine's Day Craft Party**
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - TBD
Location TBD

Educational Coffee Talk
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
A Member's Home                                                                                                                                                                           Learn more about the Coffee Talk here 

Annual Lunch & Learn
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Sharon Heights Country Club, Menlo Park
Learn more about Lunch & Learn

Spring Arts & Crafts Party*
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 1:15 PM - 4:30 PM
LPCH Forever Young Zone

Educational Coffee Talk
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
A Member's Home                                                                                                                                                                           Learn more about the Coffee Talk here 

Packard Prom*
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 2:30 PM - 10:00 PM
LPCH Cafeteria

*Volunteer opportunities with patients have limited availability, advance sign-ups required. Please note that events in the Forever Young Zone are split into 2 hour shifts.
** These events are child-friendly ways to give back. Please bring your children!